Do you ever get the feeling you’re re-treading the same old path?

0a42f3b2-dc40-4f26-bae7-a14eaacc9488-1757x2040
This was really just a lame excuse to post this beautiful Escher sketch. Sadly, I have nothing to add.

Except … do you ever get the feeling you’re re-treading the same old path?

Oh cmon – that wasn’t bad. Give me a chance here. I’m just getting warmed up! (actually this is my best stuff, my only stuff. I’m so screwed. This blog was the worst idea I ever had. Help me…)

Leave a Reply

