What they’re saying about this blog

Well Hollywood’s been on the line all day again.

Apparently everyone there’s talking about this blog.

I can’t say I’m surprised.

Here’s a small selection of comments:

 

“It’s so, like, meta or something man yknow yeaahhh”

–    Jedward

jedward_001

“I thought I knew what magic was before I saw this”

–    Ali Bongo

kurzbi-bongo_ali_f

“When 900 years you’ve lived, write this well you will not – hmmmm”

–    Yoda

125676be80328608a286b4b6871591c6

“Oh maaaaan – this shit’s just too good to assimilate – you get a free pass FOR LIFE homes!”

–    The Borg

3094431-borg_aboard_enterprise_nx-01

”                                 ”

–    Bjorn Borg

 bjorn_borg_1976_07_03

“YOUR BLOG SUCKS, YOU SUCK, SUCK ON THIS SUCKA! – ha ha – just kidding I think it’s a beautiful body of work – I have to say all that other stuff for the image, yknow – Borg also secretly likes it – he wrote it on a piece of paper and passed it to me just.”

–    John McEnroe

p16mccenroegetty

“There’s an old saying from where I come from – is it Texas? Or Tennessee, anyway … A rolling blog spoils the … too many blogs gather, blog me twice… won’t get blogged again! (yes! totally nailed it)”

–    George W. Bush

8024bcc9fddfb08cd73eebefc239e

“Oh my god I think I might be in love for the first time. He’s so … big!”

–    Jessica Chastain

np_20151014_ltjess22_1034223

“Say blog again motherfucker. SAY IT! Say blog one more time! I DARE YOU! I DOUBLE DARE YOU!!! But seriously, it really is the best blog I’ve seen in many years.”

–    Jules Winnfield

tumblr_l9stdyazfx1qcdqb0o1_500

“Jabba me basha aga Jedi bat doona di Blog so goody”

–    Bib Fortuna

maxresdefault4

“They call him insane for writing the truth, when they smuggle heroin back inside heroes’ coffins – he’s a genius among serfs”

–    Colonel Kurtz

apoc12

“Mamma mia – here I go again”

–    ABBA

abba_keeps_britain_tidy

“Tit Swipe Dick Slap Shit Grab Hoo Haaa”

–    The Sun

most-dangerous-man-246x300

“Did he ever tell you how he got those scarves? Jumble sale mix up apparently. His blog is really engaging though I must say.”

–    The Joker

maxresdefault3

“This is the best written thing we have ever seen, and we’ve seen a lot of written things. We’re going to just dissolve the newspaper now cos what’s the fuckin point really.”

–    The New York Times

titanic

“Ich bin ein Bloglinner.”

–   John F. Kennedy’s ghost

 1077_cover

“I want him I want him I want him I want him I want him.”

–    Christina Hendricks

4518651213_7b1691c59c_z

“Yeaaaahhhhhhh Rat Fans! This blog’s lavly a ha ha ha a yeeeeeaaahhhhh”

–    Roland Rat

hqdefault1

“This cat’s got tiger blood”

–    Charlie Sheen

superthumb

“The seminal work we’ve all been waiting for since Catcher in the Rye – voicing the self-induced insanity of an enslaved generation”

–    Rolling Stone Magazine

kurt_cobain

“You can’t always get what you want, but if you try sometimes, you get great blog posts like this”

–    The Rolling Stones

daily-mail-rolling-stones-living-dead

“All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog, All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog, All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog, All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog. All work and no play makes this a dull blog, All work and no play makes this a dull blog …[truncated] “

–   Jack Torrence

red-bathroom-e1372694786169

“I like to wear big girl’s pants. I didn’t get where I am today by reading you NONCE. But I hear off my gestapo agents that the punters like it so I’ll put my name to it so I look good”

–    Alan Sugar O.B.E.

SID JAMES

“He’s not gonna bullshit you. He doesn’t really give a good fuck if you comment or if you don’t. He’s gonna torture you anyway, regardless. Not to get comments. It’s amusing for him, to torture blog readers. But it’s the best blog in the world as well.”

–    Mr. Blonde.

245835d19f491376668cbab024c8dec0

“A he he – I reyly lyke Lego, and I go raand sayin I’m sew OCD cos Im gud at futbawl a lot and am lots dedikatid and fings. I reyyyly like L3go tho. Wot wuz der qweschun agen? Ask der Spies Gurl one – sheell no.”

–    David Beckham, O.B.E.

becks1

“Thank god this magnificent motherfucker wasn’t runnin against me. Sheee-it – I would’ve pulled outta that fuckin election faster than a Trump from a mosque.”

–    Barack Obama

President And Mrs. Obama Host Annual Easter Egg Roll At White House

“This is the web log of a Jedi knight. Not as clumsy or random as a Twitter post. An elegant web log … for a more civilized age”

–    Obi Wan Kenobi

obi-wan-kenobi-costume-for-the-first-halloween-of-obi-the-boston-terrier

“We thought we were graceful with The Bolero but this is dancing with words on ice.”

–    Torville and Dean

8ef27a3375d000a6a6566cb86559c36f

“PA PA, PA PA, PA PA, PA PA, PA PA PA, PA PA, PA PA, PA PA, PA PA, ….. PA!”

–    Pearl and Dean

maxresdefault2

“YOU’RE TEARING THE INTERNET APART!”

–    James Dean

tumblr_ln70t9uhvv1qe2jylo1_500

“Oh – I assure you this web log is … fully operational!”

–    Emperor Palpatine

palpatine-being-bad

“It’s so clear to me now. My life, acting career, marriages have all been a waste of time – only now can my real life begin”

–    Brad Pitt

 bradbadhair

“The Office just seems like a bunch of old shit for wankers now”

–    Ricky Gervais

20203038

“I came in my pants after the first paragraph”

–    The Queen

article-2602520-1d0922cd00000578-770_634x404

“Today I was forced to redefine what God is”

–    The Dalai Lama

dalai_lama_efe

“Wurrrr – heeee-eeee-eeee-eee-eeee-ee”

–    Champion the Wonderhorse

 113576_039

“It’s not the blog Gotham needs right now, but it’s the one that it deserves”

–    Commissioner Gordon

hqdefault2

Leave a Reply

