Random Nice Song

Hi, no time to loiter as I’m on government business. THAT’S RIGHT – I could tell you, but then I’d have to kiss you. On the bottom. I don’t make the rules damn you.

I just wanted to share this little beauty:

I nearly had an accident in my pants when they sung the chorus. Ow why can’t I sing like that God you asshole? When I sing it sounds like a summoned demon writhing in his unbidden flesh-and-blood form. With an eggwhisk up his ass.

SHIT! The presidential convoy’s just appeard in my sights. Must dash – ta ta xxx

Leave a Reply

