Wonderful! Wonderful!

Bit of an unorthodox back story to this one.

When I was incredibly unhappy in my last job, and at the mercy of a somewhat voracious mental disorder I didn’t even know the name of, I sometimes used to fantasize about handcuffing the office doors shut, then running through wielding a katana, murdering the people I didn’t like.

It never happened, it was just an idle fantasy spawned by an addled mind on the verge of collapse.

But if it had happened, I’d like to think this would’ve been the music I’d have blasted across the Tannoy.

Leave a Reply

