Firefox Cuteness Overload

I’ve been using the Firefox browser for years now. I guess I just never paid much mind to the name. Probably subliminally assumed it was made up or they’d borrowed it from the cold war novel(by Forsythe?) about the stolen Russian bomber piloted by thought control.

Don’t ask me how, cos I have the intellect of a goldfish and can’t provide supporting information like that, but tonight I stumbled on what a Firefox really is.

Brace yourselves ladies and genitals…

Put on your cosiest onesies …

Ready your spoons and giant tubs of chocolate Haäaäaägen Daaszszss(deliberate misspelling cos I didn’t stand a chance of getting it right anyway and I’m feeling way too lazy to google it) …

Snuggle up on the sofa with your socks hanging off, clutching Mr. Snugglebum, your childhood toy …

Call Megan up ready to shriek loads of rapid high-pitched girly phrases over the phone(that goes for you too chaps – sorry I don’t make the rules) …

Get a box of Kleenex ready(no lads, not for that) …

And check this cheeky cheeky CHEEKY little chappie out:

 

… …

… … …

… … … …

… … … … …

… … … … … …

… … … … … … …

… … … … … … … …

… … … … … … … … …

 

red_panda_in_tree-wallpaper-2560x10241-1024x409

THAT my friends is a Firefox, and it’s not even a fox, it’s a panda, so HAAAAAA – in ALL your faces!!!

Sorry that was ungraceful. I’m just a bit over excited is all. I’m rocking back and forth on the chair crying now.

Listen – if someone can get me a Firefox, I’m prepared to murder someone for you, no questions asked.

OK that was hasty. I’d like to withdraw that last comment.

I’m going to lie down now.

Look what you’re doing to us Firefox?! You cute little asshole!

 

Leave a Reply

