Queen Jane

4 thoughts on “Queen Jane

    1. Hi Suzanne,
      You never bugged me. I don’t get it – why is your blog wiped out? That’s very disconcerting news. Don’t stop. There was a lot of good stuff on there. I’m sorry.
      Sorry if I said the wrong thing the other day.
      David.

      Like

      1. You didn’t; don’t worry about saying the “right thing;” this is for expressing yourself. And I’m backkkk. They got it figured out. They only had my drafts left; it was like I never existed; I could only read comments and was originally told I would have to start over. So discouraging.

        Like

  1. WTF? Howd that happen then? Glad youre back anyway. Four seasons in one day. Ooh that reminds me…
    OK well just wanted to make sure cos these misunderstandings canget out of hand in writing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

