Sunburn

I fell in love with Muse instantly when I found them in 2000. Showbiz blew me out of my socks. Loved the first two albums inside out. Then the living embodiment of Satan decided that they were also a Muse fan and OCD decided to get involved and … goodnight Irene.

So I had to knock Muse on the head a while. Didn’t care so much for their later stuff anyway truth be told.

That particular strand of OCD has abated enough of late for me to start listening to them again. Which is kinda nice after a break. Here’s a a favourite off Showbiz.

Muse – Sunburn:

Leave a Reply

