A Question for Authors About Pen Names

 

I’ve written a book which I’m concerned may cause controversy or have legal ramifications. Equally, it may not or no-one will even see it! But y’know, covering all the bases, I was wondering about using a pen name.

So I wanted to ask all the authors and aspiring authors out there what they think about pen names. Please tick all the options you agree with below and feel free to leave comments if there’s anything I’ve missed. Thank you:

4 thoughts on “A Question for Authors About Pen Names

    1. Oh well thankfully that doesn’t apply to me 🙂
      (oh yes it does Precious!)(Nooooooo, the war wound!)(Calm down over there, don’t make me put my sunglasses on)(Hey can’t we all just get along)(You’re all under arrest for crappy blog etiquette and being too handsome!)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

