oƃol doʇdɐl ʎɯ

My laptop logo’s topsy turvy,

they put it on there upside down,

it leads to social controversy,

and makes me feel like quite the clown.

 

My laptop logo’s topsy turvy,

it’s hard to open I have found,

it’s not the case that I’m unworthy,

it’s just stuck on the wrong way round.

 

My laptop logo’s topsy turvy,

it’s stupid cos the rest is great,

it’s well designed and nice and sturdy,

it’s just the stupid badge I hate.

 

My laptop logo’s topsy turvy,

it’s clearly on there back-to-front,

it’s not the service I deservey,

they’ve got a nerve to pull this stunt!

 

My laptop logo’s topsy turvy,

but now I know it’s not just me,

seems all the laptops caught the lurgy,

whatever could the reason be?

 

My laptop logo’s topsy turvy,

those laptop makers had it planned!

So when the passers-by observe me,

they’re more inclined to buy their brand!

Leave a Reply

