Let’s Go!

So that’s your little game is it?

Ignoring the Beastie Boys now?

Well I’m a big believer in Newton’s laws of mechanics and for every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.

And now this is happening:

Let’s Go! – The Red Army Choir:

Who the HELL do you think you are anyway?

Don’t you know WHO I AM????

I’m Emperor Doubtpuppet!

of MARS no less!

I could have your planet vapourised and turned into a drive through restaurant before breakfast.

But that would be too easy.

First I will make you bow to my marvellous song recommendations!

 

 

Leave a Reply

